SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES
Call
(01243) 786694
Contact
shop@zigzagfootwear.com
Store info

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

Directions

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

Les Tropéziennes

Refine by
Sort by
Les Tropeziennes Placide Spotty - ZIGZAG Footwear Les Tropeziennes Placide Spotty - ZIGZAG Footwear

Les Tropeziennes Placide Spotty

£39.99
Les Tropeziennes Paris Tan/Leo - ZIGZAG Footwear Les Tropeziennes Paris Tan/Leo - ZIGZAG Footwear

Les Tropeziennes Paris Tan/Leo

£44.99
Les Tropeziennes Princess Nude - ZIGZAG Footwear Les Tropeziennes Princess Nude - ZIGZAG Footwear

Les Tropeziennes Princess Nude

£34.99
Les Tropeziennes Princess Black - ZIGZAG Footwear Les Tropeziennes Princess Black - ZIGZAG Footwear

Les Tropeziennes Princess Black

£34.99
Les Tropeziennes Placide Tan - ZIGZAG Footwear Les Tropeziennes Placide Tan - ZIGZAG Footwear

Les Tropeziennes Placide Tan

£39.99
Les Tropeziennes Placide Black - ZIGZAG Footwear Les Tropeziennes Placide Black - ZIGZAG Footwear

Les Tropeziennes Placide Black

£39.99
Les Tropeziennes Phoebus White/Black - ZIGZAG Footwear Les Tropeziennes Phoebus White/Black - ZIGZAG Footwear

Les Tropeziennes Phoebus White/Black

£44.99
Les Tropeziennes Nishina Black - ZIGZAG Footwear Les Tropeziennes Nishina Black - ZIGZAG Footwear

Les Tropeziennes Nishina Black

£34.99
Les Tropeziennes Batresse Tan - ZIGZAG Footwear Les Tropeziennes Batresse Tan - ZIGZAG Footwear

Les Tropeziennes Batresse Tan

£39.99