SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES
Call
(01243) 786694
Contact
shop@zigzagfootwear.com
Store info

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

Directions

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

NATURAL WORLD

Refine by
Sort by
Natural World 6155 Curry - ZIGZAG Footwear
30%

Natural World 6155 Curry

NOW £55.99
Natural World 6155 Black - ZIGZAG Footwear
30%

Natural World 6155 Black

NOW £55.99
Natural World 6123 Rojo - ZIGZAG Footwear
30%

Natural World 6123 Rojo

NOW £55.99
Natural World 6123 Antartica - ZIGZAG Footwear
30%

Natural World 6123 Antartica

NOW £55.99
Natural World 6122 Gold - ZIGZAG Footwear
30%

Natural World 6122 Gold

NOW £55.99
Natural World White - ZIGZAG Footwear Natural World White - ZIGZAG Footwear

Natural World White

£34.99
Natural World Platform White - ZIGZAG Footwear Natural World Platform White - ZIGZAG Footwear
50%

Natural World Platform White

NOW £22.50
Natural World Platform Dark Blue - ZIGZAG Footwear Natural World Platform Dark Blue - ZIGZAG Footwear

Natural World Platform Dark Blue

£44.99
Natural World Dark Navy - ZIGZAG Footwear Natural World Dark Navy - ZIGZAG Footwear

Natural World Dark Navy

£34.99
Natural World Dark Grey - ZIGZAG Footwear Natural World Dark Grey - ZIGZAG Footwear

Natural World Dark Grey

£34.99
Natural World Beige - ZIGZAG Footwear Natural World Beige - ZIGZAG Footwear
50%

Natural World Beige

NOW £17.50
Natural World Aqua - ZIGZAG Footwear Natural World Aqua - ZIGZAG Footwear
50%

Natural World Aqua

NOW £17.50