SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES
Call
(01243) 786694
Contact
shop@zigzagfootwear.com
Store info

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

Directions

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

DUBARRY

Dubarry Rosco Navy Brown

£249.99
SIZE

It all began in 1937 in the heart of Galway, Ireland. Dubarry began specialising in the manufacture of leather moccasin deck shoes however and quickly acquired international status as a brand leader in performance sailing wear. Today, Dubarry have turned their hand to country boots, horse riding boots and outdoor clothing. They really are unstoppable!