SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES
Call
(01243) 786694
Contact
shop@zigzagfootwear.com
Store info

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

Directions

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

LES TROPEZIENNES

Les Tropeziennes Princess Nude

£34.99
SIZE

A simple sandal with multiple straps and toe loop feature. Made from supple leather to give a premium finish.

Product Details

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Sole: Synthetic
Created on the French Riviera in the early 1980s, this brand has always taken its inspiration from local fashion. Premium leather sandals that definitely possess that effortlessly chic French style. Made to wear and work with any outfit, this brand has perfected the elegant summer sandal that we all need. Available in a range of styles and colours, whether you’re after a neutral look or more of a statement print, they have it covered.