SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES
Call
(01243) 786694
Contact
shop@zigzagfootwear.com
Store info

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

Directions

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

TONI PONS

Toni Pons Etna Navy

£59.99
SIZE

An espadrille made of smooth leather and complete with a leather lining for long lasting comfort. The wedge has a total height of 3.5 cm and the sole is made of jute and rubber. Thanks to the elastic side bands, it fits perfectly to the foot, making it a real pleasure to wear. A modern and fresh espadrille ideal for summer. 

Product Details

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather 

This Spanish brand offers a wide array of footwear such as sandals, espadrilles and leather boots. They’ve been making espadrilles since 1946 and they've been an absolute hit with customers since we launched them in-store. These traditionally made shoes are handcrafted in Spain using traditional methods and materials, such as jute, cotton, canvas, linen and raffia. We also stock their leather boots in the winter season and they’ve become a favourite boot brand with our customers here at ZigZag. Their leather and suede boots are made to give a sleek and flattering fit, achieved using premium materials which hold their shape and stay looking smart.