SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES
Call
(01243) 786694
Contact
shop@zigzagfootwear.com
Store info

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

Directions

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

VEJA

Veja V10 Orange Fluo Cobalt

£114.99 £80.49
SIZE

Combining sharp, contemporary design complete with a simple silhouette. The V-10 trainers feature leather uppers in a classic low-top style. With a round toe, the shoe sports a distinctive V across the side and perforation over the toe.

Product Details

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Textile
  • Sole: Rubber
  • Made in Brazil

Ethically made, Sustainably sourced and Sophisticatedly stylish. What more could you want from your fashion trainers? A French brand who are paving the way in responsible fashion, thanks to their smart forward thinking in where they source their materials, the soles of their shoes are made of wild rubber from the Amazonian forest. They also make good use of organic cotton and recycled polyester. Thank you Veja!