SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES SALE NOW ON - UP TO 70% OFF SELECTED STYLES
Call
(01243) 786694
Contact
shop@zigzagfootwear.com
Store info

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

Directions

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

10 South Street
Chichester
PO19 1EH

Saturday 19 Dec 9:30 - 18:00
Sunday 20 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 9:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 9:30 - 20:00

Xmas Eve 24 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Xmas Day 25 Dec Closed

Boxing Day 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 Dec 9:30 - 17:30

Thursday 31 Dec 9:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 Jan Closed

Saturday 2 Jan 9:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 Jan 10:30 - 16:00

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 9:00am-5.30pm

Sunday 10:30am-4:00pm

DUBARRY

Dubarry Glanmire Boot Walnut Brown

£379.99
Size

The Dubarry Glanmire country boot is a real eyecatcher. A bungee cord lacing system which stretches and adjusts to different calf sizes interweaves up the back of the boot along a leather panel that helps to elongate the leg. The look is matched by their performance, as GORE-TEX technology, DryFast-DrySoft™ leathers and strongly bonded soles deliver warm, waterproof, hard-wearing boots. Great across tough terrain, in tough conditions and a striking boot to stand out from the crowd. 

Product Details

  • Leather boot with elasticated back
  • Made from waterproof and breathable Dubarry DryFast-DrySoft™ leathers
  • Lined with the GORE-TEX to keep feet warm and dry
  • External Lycra panel caters for differing calf measurements
  • Securely bonded soles provide comfort and shock absorbency
  • Finger pull inside bootleg

Mountainsides have been scaled, mud has been squelched, gallons of water has been sloshed and still the Dubarry leather country boots keep on going. From their heroic signature Galway boot to the wide choice of colours, fits and styles in the collection, their GORE-TEX® lined, waterproof, breathable boots are the ones to beat.